For students

4EU+ Shared Courses


Summer Semester 2022

In the summer semester 2022, most of the 4EU+ universities offer online courses to our students. The course catalogues will be published gradually according to the academic calendars of each institution. Sorbonne University and the University of Milan are the first to open the registration for students, Charles University and the University of Warsaw will closely follow and Heidelberg University will by the last to complete the offer.

Choose one or more of the courses offered and experience the 4EU+ virtual mobility!

Incoming students

Information about the course offer, enrolment procedure and registration deadlines for student from other 4EU+ universities interested in attending shared online courses.

If you are a student of the University of Warsaw intending to take part in a course at the University of Milan, you are respectively an outgoing student of the University of Warsaw and an incoming student for the University of Milan.

Course catalogues that are open:

Registration period for courses at all universities has ended.

Already closed:

Outgoing students

Contact points for students (interested in taking part in 4EU+ shared courses) at their home universities:

  • Charles University:

  • Heidelberg University:

  • Sorbonne University

    • Faculty of art and humanities:

    • Faculty of science and engineering:

    • Faculty of medecine:

  • University of Milan:

  • University of Warsaw: